Board of Directors

The Lewis Pointe Metropolitan District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors, as well as their term expiration dates, are shown below.

Amy JonesTerm Exp: 05/2023
Anthony GarciaTerm Exp: 05/2023
Robert MaplesTerm Exp: 05/2023
Christopher DeinesTerm Exp: 05/2025
Erika ChristopherTerm Exp: 05/2025

2023 Board Election Information

Three of the District’s five directorships are up for election in May 2023. Eligible property owners and residents (must be a Colorado registered voter!) within the District’s service boundaries may run for election to the Board. Interested individuals must complete a self nomination form and submit to the District’s Manager / Designated Election Official (Charles Wolfersberger) by no later than Friday February 24th at 5:00pm.

2023 Self Nomination Form (click to download)
January 2023 District Newsletter & Election Notice (click to download)

Design Requests

Please contact the Design Review Committee at

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held quarterly and notice of Board meetings are posted online.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes can be found on the Meetings page.